Theme Change Imminent!

I’ve had this blog for over a year and although I thought the iTheme2 theme, which is what I am using right now, looked good when I started, I’m finding that its rather ugly and I think it’s time for a change!

So, I went a-searching around the themes and have come across a few. One that really stood out is Hexa, and with a bit of tweaking, I think that will become the theme!

Here are a few screenshots:

Screenshot from 2014-04-24 15:56:59

Screenshot from 2014-04-24 15:52:29

Also, this new theme has a usable mobile theme, which the current theme doesn’t. Obviously, mobile is becoming more and more popular, so I think I really¬† should have a mobile capable blog. I’ll have to mess with the widgets and menus to get them to fit the theme a bit better, but hopefully it’ll work out!

Another one I was looking at was called Zoren:

Screenshot from 2014-04-24 16:08:13

I’m going to start with the Hexa theme and see how it works out. Put a comment down below saying which one you like better, or, suggest a good free one. It has to be free, but if I like it I might just try it out.

Tell us what you thought!

