Journal for the creation of the Prodigialis Robot – Day 5

About three days later

I was having trouble with getting the Kill button working, so I’m going to work on that first and foremost. I believe its more likely to be an issue with the wiring, as a simple button state check that only checked the button state wasn’t working correctly either. That, or an issue with power fluctuation. Not sure, but I’ll keep working at it and hopefully fix it! The Raspberry Pi/PC controller will probably end up being worked on prior to this because I’m waiting for help form a the Foxytronics forums. That actually hasn’t been worked on either because I’ve been messing around with Arch Linux for ARMv6 (ARM version that the Raspberry Pi uses) but I plan to begin working on setting up the P2P network soon.

Tagged , ,

Tell us what you thought!

