Journal for the creation of the Prodigialis Robot – Prologue

Prologue:

This is a journal of the events that transpired whilst I attempted to complete the Arduino robot tutorial and create a science fair project out of my robot.
I think I should apologize for the lack of picture of the chassis building process. I realized I should have done this as I went, but it was too late then. I have pictures of the wiring and the final product, and during the wiring stage, but not the creation of the base. The tutorial on Foxytronics, where I got the kit, has pictures, and explains the process a little more in depth.

Tagged ,

Tell us what you thought!

